A B C D E F G H I J L M N O P R S T U W Y


A Hard Days Night a_hard_days_night.mid
A Taste of Honey a_taste_of_honey.mid
Across the Universe across_the_universe.mid
Act Naturally act_naturally.mid
A Day in the Life adayinthelife1.mid
All My Loving all_my_loving.mid
All Together Now all_together_now.mid
All You Need is Love all_you_need_is_love.mid
And Your Bird Can Sing and_your_bird_can_sing.mid
And I Love Her andIloveher.mid
Anna anna.mid
Another Girl another_girl.mid
Any Time At All any_time_at_all.mid
Ask Me Why ask_me_why.mid
    back
Baby It's You baby_its_you.mid
Baby You're a Rich Man baby_youre_a_rich_man.mid
Baby's in Black babys_in_black.mid
Back In The USSR backintheussr.mid
Because because.mid
Birthday birthday.mid
Black Bird blackbird.mid
Blue Jay Way blue_jay_way.mid
Boys boys.mid
    back
Can't Buy Me Love cant_buy_me_love.mid
Carry That Weight carry_that_weight.mid
Chains chains.mid
Come Together cometogether.mid
    back
Day Tripper day_tripper.mid
Dear Prudence dear_prudence.mid
Dizzy Miss Lizzy dizzy_miss_lizzy.mid
Don't Let Me Down Dntletme.mid
Do You Want To Know A Secret? do_you_want_to_know_a_secret.mid
Don't Bother Me dont_bother_me.mid
Drive My Car drivemycar.mid
    back
Eight Days a Week eightdaysaweek.mid
Eleanor Rigby eleanorrigby.mid
    back
Fixing a Hole fixingahole1.mid
Flying flying.mid
For No One for_no_one.mid
Free As A Bird free_as_a_bird.mid
From Me To You from_me_to_you.mid
    back
Get Back get_back.mid
Getting Better getting_better.mid
Girl girl.mid
Glass Onion glass_onion.mid
Golden Slumbers goldenslumbers.mid
Good Day Sunshine good_day_sunshine.mid
Good Morning ,Good Morning good_morning_good_morning.mid
Got to Get You Into My Life gottogetyouout.mid
    back
Hello Goodbye hello_goodbye.mid
Help help.mid
Here Comes The Sun herecomesthesun.mid
Here,There,Everywhere herethereeverywhere.mid
Hey Jude heyjude.mid
    back
I Feel Fine i_feel_fine.mid
I, Me, Mine i_me_mine.mid
I Need You i_need_you.mid
I Should Have Known Better i_should_have_known_better.mid
I Wanna Be Your Man i_wanna_be_your_man.mid
I Want You i_want_you.mid
I Will i_will.mid
I AM The Walrus iamthewalrus.mid
If I needed Someone if_i_needed_someone.mid
If I Fell in Love ififallinlove.mid
I'll Follow the Sun ifollowthesun.mid
I'll Be Back ill_be_back.mid
I'll Cry Instead ill_cry_instead.mid
I'm a Loser im_a_loser.mid
I'm Down im_down.mid
I'm Happy Just to Dance With You im_happy_just_to_dance_with_you.mid
I'm Looking Through You im_looking_through_you.mid
Imagine imagine.mid
In My Life inmylife.mid
Is a Where Standing There isawherstandingthere.mid
It Won't Be Long it_wont_be_long.mid
It's Only Love its_only_love.mid
I've Got a Feeling ive_got_a_feeling.mid
I've Just Seen a Face ivejustseenaface.mid
I Want To Hold Your Hand iwanttoholdyourhand.mid back
    back
Jealous Guy jealous_guy.mid
Junior's Farm juniors_farm.mid
    back
Lady Madonna ladymadonna.mid
Let It Be letitbe.mid
Lovely Rita lovelyrita.mid
Love Me Do lovemedo.mid
Lucy in the Sky With Diamonds lucyinthesky.mid
    back
Magical Mystery Tour magicalmysterytour.mid
Maxwell's Silver Hammer maxwellssilverhammer.mid
Mean Mr. Mustard mean_mr_mustard.mid
Michele michelle.mid
Misery misery.mid
Mr. Kite mrkite1.mid
    back
No Reply no_reply.mid
Norwegian Wood norwegianwood.mid
Nowhere Man nowhereman.mid
    back
Obladi obladi.mid
Octopus' Garden octopus_garden.mid
Oh Darling ohdarling.mid
    back
Paperback Writer paperbackwriter.mid
Penny Lane pennylane4.mid
Piggies piggies.mid
Please Mr. Postman please_mr_postman.mid
Please Please Me pleasepleaseme.mid
P.S. I Love You ps_i_love_you.mid
    back
Revolution revolution.mid
Rocky Racoon rocky_racoon.mid
Roll Over Beethoven roll_over_beethoven.mid
Run For Your Life runforyourlife.mid
    back
Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band sgtpepper.mid
She Came in Through the Bathroom Window she_came_in_through_the_bathroom_window.mid
She Loves You she_loves_you.mid
She Said She Said she_said_she_said.mid
She's a Woman shesawoman.mid
She's Leaving Home shesleavinghome.mid
Something something.mid
Strawberry Field Forever strawberryfields2.mid
    back
Taxman taxman.mid
Tell Me Why tell_me_why.mid
The Ballad of John and Yoko the_ballad_of_john_and_yoko.mid
The Fool on the Hill the_fool_on_the_hill.mid
The Night Before the_night_before.mid
The Word the_word.mid
The End theend.mid
The Long and Winding Road thelongwindingroad.mid
There's a Place theres_a_place.mid
Things We Said Today things_we_said_today.mid
This Boy thisboy.mid
Ticket to Ride tickettoride.mid
Till There Was You tiltherewasyou.mid
Tomorrow Never Knows tomorrow_never_knows.mid
Twist and Shout twistandshout.mid
Two of Us twoofus.mid
    back
Uncle Albert uncle_albert.mid
    back
Wait wait.mid
We Can Work It Out wecanworkitout.mid
When I'm Sixty Four when_im_64.mid
While My Guitar Gently Weeps whilemyguitargently.mid
Why Don't We Do It In the Road why_dont_we_do_it_in_the_road.mid
With a Little Help From My Friends withalittlehelp.mid
Within You, Without You within_you_without_you.mid
    back
Yellow Submarine yellow_submarine.mid
Yes It Is yes_it_is.mid
Yesterday yesterday.mid
You Can't Do That you_cant_do_that.mid
You Won't See Me you_wont_see_me.mid
You Never Give Me Your Money younevergivemeyour.mid
You're Going To Lose That Girl youre_going_to_lose_that_girl.mid
Your Mother Should Know yourmothershould.mid
You've Got to Hide Your Love Away youve_got_to_hide_your_love_away.mid
back